pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

Doggybag

A pretty dull today, to be frank.

I was up and away from LadyV’s early doors to get back behind my desk and do some insurance. One of my key customers renewed easily, which was nice.

The best part of the day was when The Eldest returned from a school trip to Manchester to see some art galleries and we had a Chinese and watched 1994 Arnold Schwarzenegger classic; True Lies.

She then told me that she’d never seen Raiders of the Lost Ark, which is required viewing for any aspiring film buff, so that will be our next feature presentation.

I’ve cheated with my photo from today as it is a leftover from last night’s trip to the Midland.

Can you doggybag a blip?

P.S. Thank you all for your kind words on Mr C and Lady V. Much appreciated! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.