The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

52 Frames - week 7 - a Chair

Post the pandemic, this room is now an extension of work.  This week's challenge for 52 Frames was "A Chair" - the chair needs to be the focal point of the image and the extra challenge was "Tell a Story" which I think the image does but I guess this one is in the eye of the beholder.  Does it tell you a story?

Glad it is Friday.  Steve is still feeling poorly which sucks for him.  Work was busy and today had several meetings with senior execs in our organisation and I think they went ok.  My boss was happy with the work I did and how I presented which I'm quite pleased with - it's always hard to know if you are doing well or not.

I went for a walk after work to get the steps in and I've been back on the calorie counting - probably going to have an early night in prep for tomorrow's Park run - I would really like to achieve a sub 32min 45 second time shaving 20 seconds off last weeks time.  That would be nice.

Happy weekend blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.