HelHSS

By HelHSS

Laskiaispullas

The buns for shrovetide. I blipped yesterday about the way we Finns celebrate the time, Feb 19th. We didn't have these yesterday, because we had raspberry pie left. It's not too late to enjoy, never:)

Today it's been a bit colder and more windy. Next few days it should be freezing weather, the snow will stay on the ground.

Once again I have thing to say about the new moped process, until you're fed up. However, this is a big part of my life and I feel I can't ignore it even in here as so difficult matter going on. Tomorrow I'll have the meeting with the new moped people to make some plans ready for the time my current moped will finally break. I don't wait for the meeting. It feels so hopeless to know I can't do but accept a mobility aid that is much more unsuitable for me than the one I have had for almost two decades until now and that it will bring more negative challenges to manage with moving. Also have to accept that there isn't any other option any longer. It's so incomprehensible that also things like this can get worse, backwards. I think I have to psyche myself once again to believe in getting through this situation satisfactorily, in the best way for myself. Or that the current moped will stay in working condition still for long like a miracle, I prefer much this latter option:) Miracles do happen:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.