Furs-day....

Forget growing plants, it seems our garden is now growing cats! Our normal floofy visitor has been joined by a friend! And they both seemed to like the grass by the shed this morning! Wonder how many more will be joining the cat party?!

A very grey day today with a bit of drizzle in the air! So no plans, and nowhere we needed to be, so I managed to put together my other mini greenhouse which went up nice and quickly! Unfortunately I can't put it where I wanted to as I'd forgotten I'd put tulips there at the end of last year, so a rethink is needed as to where it will end up!

Have also sorted through some pots ahead of my planned seed sowing campaign! Have also discovered I have 15 different varieties of Sweet Pea seeds to sow! Just hope they're all successful as the ones I sowed back in Autumn started well, and then the cold spell hit! Disaster!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.