Today's oddity?

We were, as is often the case on a Wednesday, in a garden centre.  And, as is also often the case,  three cameras were, mostly, pointed at vegetation in a generally macro manner.

Jerra and I saw this, and homed in on the label, which I forgot to shoot & had to search for on return.  (I never 'Google', on the ground that I can't use a search engine not called Google© and use that term any more than I could claim to own a "Dyson©" Hoover, as I have seen mentioned online more than once.) 
It was made easier, of course, by the fact that:-
1. Jerra remarked that it had Kalanchoe-like leaves.
2. I added "Bells" to my search and relatively few had 'Bells' in their varietal name. 
Ergo Kalanchoe 'Magic Bells' was identified.  I may look up it's requirements to see if it's a viable concept.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.