Empty

I don't normally like snails, but this one (on one of my pots with no plants or seeds in it yet) has given me a blip today :)

One day to go before seeing the Consultant, phew! I've not looked forward to seeing a Dr before, but I want this over with now... Feeling rather nauseated, but I still have to eat because of the antibiotics and painkillers! Thankfully not in so much pain, though I can't sleep on my left side as I normally do thanks to this problem...

Many, many thanks for all your lovely comments of the past few days, you are a lovely supportive lot, you really are :)

Early Church Service (Peru Team are taking part...that might wake it up a bit :)), followed by early lunch, then work! Tonight my Church are having Cafe Church at Costa in the town, so if I feel like it I will go to that later too.

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.