A Pencil Sketch

Another cast metal model car. This time a race car. I cannot recall how this model has come to be here. A present from someone? But who?

This particular model is a replica, but it is a replica which has been painted to look old and played with. The Pencil Sketch title refers to an app I used to produce this image from the original photograph.

We have abandoned the idea of looking for ‘The Northern Lights’ tonight. The chances are rated at 0 %.

We have also received an email calling us to The NTS Volunteer s meeting at Hill of Tarvit Mansionhouse.  Another sign that winter is passing.  

Time to start recalling all of the information and facts that have been laid aside for the last four of five months.

I am looking forward to it.

I still cannot recall who gave me the model though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.