Such a busy day

The Baby Show was a huge success - pram and carry cot, purchased and £200 less than in John Lewis. Car seat and Family Fix safety thingy whatsits thing, purchased and £130 under John Lewis. Super space age High Chair that is the dogs danglies purchased and £70 less than we thought. Not to mention self sterilising bottles, loads of samples, a gorgeous stripey Mamas & Papas blanket. I feel we can relax for at least a fortnight, maybe!

We then went to an upholsterers where we took a chair to be recovered. It's an ancient chair that is going to look gorgeous in the nursery for me when I'm doing night feeds.

Amongst all that we've done three loads of washing, changed the bed, had another tidy and I've packed for London tomorrow.

I took another dandy blip on the dog walk :)

Roll on next weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.