Pandammonium

This model panda and bamboo is very like my website’s logo. I got the panda for a panda-themed Christmas a couple of years or so ago. It kept me quiet for quite some time as I worked out how to put it together like a 3-dimensional jigsaw.

Now, the panda presides over me as I go through a never-ending cycle of breaking and fixing my website.

Didn’t really do much today, but I did feel organised: I wrote a master list of things to do, then picked some items on it to do today. I was over-ambitious, but it’s ok.

Feeling a bit stiff from running yesterday with my group. It was a good run though, mainly because I barely noticed the running because of the chatting.

I’m really pleased I can talk and run at the same time now, as long as I keep the pace slow enough.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.