O on a log

We went for a little walk over Wimbledon common to feed the ducks.  I decided not to take the pushchair hoping O would walk most of the way but he either goes off in the completely opposite direction to the way you are going or venture off into the undergrowth.  Failing that he wants to be carried so I was hot and tired by the time I got home.  Anyway, he had a good time and enjoyed the several stops on different logs along the way and lots of pictures were taken.  So many that when I asked if he wanted to get down he pointed to the phone and said more, meaning take more pics of me :-D

He was exhausted by bedtime and didn’t really want his bath but went straight down and went through all night.  However, the cough seemed to have returned and he was coughing quite a lot whilst he slept which meant I didn’t sleep so well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.