Blue sky and trees - and cold

Thanks for all the hearts, stars and good wishes yesterday and today really does complete the 12 years of blipping, one pic for every day though not always posted on that day.
The builders didn't come today and I wasn't surprised as I think the next stage is concrete and it's too cold for that.
I got to the Health Walk, and we had some new walkers, but didn't get to stay for a cuppa as one of the cafe helpers who usually helps get ready is unwell so I had to be there early. We were busy again but coped with reduced staff numbers and our customers are mostly understanding.
However, I was tired when I got home and sat and finished my novel before doing anything else. I had wondered about a run but a snow shower decided me against that, even though the snow didn't settle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.