Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

University

Up at ridiculous o'clock to head to our Finedon depot, where I could work from in the morning.

A couple of meetings in the morning, nothing exciting.

And then I headed to Cranfield University for a sustainability event run by the team doing the Masters, which my young padawan is on.

It was a good evening and great to hear from previous students of how much they've benefited from the course.  Hearing them makes me more confident now that this is the right place for Steph.

I had a good discussion with some of the management of the course at dinner and I heard from Steph's tutor as well on how she's performing.  Sadly Steph couldn't be there.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A good evening at Cranfield University

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.