perry

this is Perry Tong. In the 1980s and 90s, he produced Scuba World. He also owns Pop's Safari Room, a cigar and collectible firearm lounge--complete with wooden Indian statue and a taxidermied lion--where I visited today. It's about twenty feet from our apartment building, but being as I don't smoke cigars and know nothing about guns, I've never really gone inside. They do, however, serve beer, and occasionally have live jazz music. Thus, I will probably be visiting Perry again very soon.

We talked for five minutes, looked at these antique Colts, I took some shots (photos, not bullets, or liquor), and I pet the awesomely cute black cat they are thinking about adopting (then said cat swiped playfully at my dangling camera strap).

Thanks for challenging me D, though you may not know exactly that you're doing it. I'm excited about future projects.

alternate Perry

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.