HelHSS

By HelHSS

Maybe The Last Snow

The weather during the day was sunny, very bright, -2, some cold wind.
Now, in the evening it's snowing hardly. The forecast promises warmer for the whole week and raining for some days. I'm sure the snow will finally start to melt.

I hadn't much time to be out, even couldn't have for the cold. The streets were very well cleared and it was easy to ride by moped. I happened to be there where the plough came to clear more, although it almost disappeared from the picture.

I have been waiting  for the call from my mother's doctor the whole day. Now it's so late that it won't happen any later. Tomorrow yet another call back that these days seem to be full, everywhere and in every matter. Frustrating.

Tea time is approaching... no complaint about it:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.