My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Egret

Went for a walk to ESK, so glad I took my camera because I spotted this lovely Egret in the reeds along Horsey Sewer.
ESK didn't have what I wanted; but I popped to Pets Pantry & got some cat food 3 for the price of 2.
Then I walked round to St. Wilfred's Charity Shop, I bought 6 books for my grandchildren; I'm hoping when they next visit they'll take some home. 
The Sun was out all day, so I did some washing & hung it out, also I did a bit of accidental Gardening. LOL!
I pulled up some 3 corner Leek plants; they're a wild plant & have started to spread in the garden after planting in a tub; so they have to go, also I pulled old flower stems out of my New Zealand Flax only to discover I was pulling out a section of the plant that will make a new plant, then I trimmed the whole plant before taking a break for Lunch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.