We all shine!

A trip into Bantry this morning and coffee with the County Heritage Officer - all very hopeful and I think some support might be forthcoming to help with the book publication. That would be fantastic for it would help us keep costs sensible. Fingers crossed. 
Himself then did the shopping and I mooched around taking photos. Bantry was looking exceptionally colourful in the murky sunshine but this frontage stopped me in my tracks! It's the decorating/paint shop and they are really going for it! 
Elsewhere,this house got its paint colours sorted and is looking fabulous - apologies for the skinny angle but cars were elsewhere. Mainly though it's a riot of green white and orange in preparation for tomorrow, Paddy's Day. It looks like it might be somewhat damp but I expect things will go on regardless. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.