Black Out

Ooops I did it again. I've been to this spot for the last three weeks in a row. Tonights aim was to get some ferries moving around the Harbour; while I got my shot - I preferred this one. For one simple reason "Black Out". For eagle eyed observers you may have already spotted what I'm talking about. The Opera House; its not lit up. This is not a common thing; I've been down here many times and only twice have I seen it this blacked out. Yes the lights get dimmed on occasions and most Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday they are turned on to impress the party goers. I'm fairly sure the reason is they are setting up for Vivid so you'll see the benefit of this one off night soon!

b-O.O-st yourself by going lArGe

last weeks view - good comparison for opera house black out

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.