The Ben looked

Rather fetching today, I like how black it looked against
the different greens and the yellow rape fields. I took
this on my way shopping, then the bank then home I
made 4 Lasanges, some for the freezer, then I thought
I had better clear out the larder for the new flooring
which will hopefully be fitted the end of the week, weeel
it was pretty grim in their, the vegy thingy had roots
growing from a couple of old tatties that I had failed to
notice, where does all that dust and cobwebs come from
well I guess if I wasn't such a mink busy person I
would take a look more often, theeeen the walls were
even minkier marked more than I had noticed so
I decided to paint them, very awkward position I was on
on all fours backside petite derriere up in the air
not a pretty sight I can tell you. Annnnd now it needs
another coat, typical. I have had to have a sit down and
have coffee and cream bun healthy biscuit to restore
my energy levels. It's not easy being me you know !!!!!
It's quite windy today but the sun is out and it's 16c so not
too bad. Hope your all having a loverrly day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.