Friends

Today I caught up with my longest friend on the phone, she was telling me about a mutual friend who is having a bit of a hard time at the moment.

Later my dear friend Flopsybunny came over for lunch and a blether, she brought me a wonderful present, a new member for our 'hare family'. (To be blipped, I am sure.)

I'm waiting for my best friend to come home from work whilst posting a blip and having a cuppa and some glorious peanut butter fudge that flopsy made for me. Come on home, Mr H.
:)

Here's to friends.

Woody was on the front of a gardener's truck, the gardener went 'Oiiiii! when he saw my camera, 'You taking a picture of my Woody?', he said. I asked nicely if I may and the gardener just chuckled. He loves his Woody, even though poor Woody is just hanging on in there.
:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.