Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Wednesday

Another morning where I woke feeling the anxiety, constant chest pain and heart palpitations.

I am also starting to experience anxiety when I have to go outside and away from home. I don't want to turn this into a thing and not be able to go out so forced myself not to sit on the sofa for long and get to the supermarket. 

I read online about the ship in Leith Docks tipping over at a 45 degree angle on dry land. Lots of casualties and the emergency services were in attendance. I did think about trying to find it , but decided against it, as with all the tram works and traffic chaos I thought I wouldn't be able to get near. However after a friend messaged me an article and suggesting a blip out of it, I tried to go find it after getting petrol and washing the car. 
Turns out it was opposite Ocean Terminal , so really easy to see.  Let's hope everyone involved is ok, apparently 8 people are still in hospital. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.