Glowing Sky

I was out the door early once again, to capture the sunrise.  Only 3 of us at the tree when I was there.  I'm happy with the photo.  I did a short walk beside the lake before heading for home.  

Today is wash day, so got that on the line, and it is drying beautifully.  I spent the rest of the morning waiting for a tradesman to come and re-cord my kitchen blind.  Pleased to say that he came, and now the Venetian blind is working just like normal.  I still have more steps to do, so will head out now, as it is a lovely sunny afternoon.

My youngest daughter has a project, and that is to paint the passageway in the downstairs part of the house.  She is going well.  So far no nasty paint smell.  The colour is white, so it will make the passage nice and bright, especially in the winter months.

Another Friday, so another weekend.  I hope yours is a good one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.