Acts of deliberate notice

By Yaviere

Feathered frost

Backblipping again! The first of several.

I have been very busy lately trying to get all the leaves sewn onto my morris skirt. I've calculated that I need to be doing about 4 a day in order to be done in time - and when each leaf takes about 30 mins and I work full time, plus do various activities on weekday nights, I have been left with very little free time. Add into that the spring cleaning that I was trying to get done before the Equinox and you will appreciate why there has been no time to upload photos.

But anyway... This was taken on a beautiful frosty morning as I had just pulled up to work. The patterns are on my car roof just as the sun was rising. Grateful for all the beautiful small things that brighten up my world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.