The new toy . . .

Delivered just before midday, in place and working.  This was on its first trial run.  In the end it only took just over the hour as it was a small load, but I only had it on ‘middle’ dry (2).  Put the load back in on 3 (driest setting) and got a fair bit more water out.

I accidentally set the ‘App’ up (I was only looking) so it now talks with my phone.  I/we thought it would just be a gimmick not to be used, but just telling us when the drying cycle has finished, and chasing us up if we don’t empty it will be a good advantage.


Surprise visit from the kids complete with hound this afternoon, which was very nice.  The tree had gone by the morning, but still no telephone or internet.

I may be a bit behind with commenting, but will catch up shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.