The Tip Top truck

For New Zealanders the Tip Top truck is synonymous with ice cream. Their marketing is clever appealing to our collective childhoods of endless carefree summers and ice cream cones.

This one has just successfully negotiated the orange cones around campus and made it through to restock various cafes.

Least we run out of ice creams and risk a complete melt down of staff and students ;-)

My laptop is rebuilt but needs to remain docked and connected to the network for 2 nights. There are updates to be done and my VM (virtual machine, the virtual computer within my computer that is my testing play pen for stuff I download) needs to built.

Yes, all very complicated and eye glazing, unlike ice cream which is far more appealing ;-)

Yep, you're stuck with me and my phone until the end of the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.