'Dash of Color'

My 'Black, Blue & White*' project year is officially completed and I'll soon display my exhibition pieces in a webshop under the real name of my signature style:

*NEW DELFT BLUE (.com)

Time to close this year book and open a brandnew one.

Therefore I'm adding a new signature style to my blip journal that I call 'New Delft Blue with a dash of color'

Here are some of my first experiments to feed your curiosity with a glimpse (and something to respond to feed mine ;-)

Queen Mary 2
Beemer
Icicle Boulders
Pink Scooter
Karate Kid
Desolation Boulevard

My gratitude goes to all my dear subscribers and those who dropped in to leave nice and constructive comments! You gave me a lot of reason and friendship to keep faith and dedication in my project.

Thanks for your support!


p.s. Press the 'L' key or magnifying glass to take a closer look at the crowned 'Wuppie', come on... don't be afraid... it's a cutie :-))

p.s.2. Thanks everyone for voting me into todays Spotlight page!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.