What’s going on…

Victor Hugo’s octopus is taking over the new Art for Guernsey building. It was created to tie in with the upcoming Renaissance of Victor Hugo  exhibition. 
It’s certainly become a talking point. As I stopped to take my first pic a lady near me said oh goodness I would have walked straight past it if I hadn’t seen you taking a pic and wanted to know what was so interesting. And as I carried on walking into town and turned to take this pic another lady started chatting about it. We found we had a lot in common so may bump into each other again at some mutually interesting event.
And the bonus in this pic is the guy who doesn’t look that pleased to be in the frame.

And my lovely little clock is still going strong and keeping good time. So I reckon there should be no more problems until October. Well unless the battery goes flat of course…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.