CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Pop the Cork



Today's challenge is 'Celebration'.

Not too much to celebrate today other than life in general, but that's a good thing! Sun has finally showed its face...but still very cold!

These are my 'corks' from various fun times that we have celebrated....I keep them, my big sister told me to!! All corks have a story....some are from anniversaries and one being from our 10th wedding anniversary, some are from birthday's, one is from a wedding and a few are 'just because it's fun' and the one with the pound coin is from my sister after Chris's 40th. You will see a cork that says 'extra' no idea what bottle that came from.....must have been a good night!!
Tomorrow is 'Happiness is'
Lots of love

xx


ps. I am a bit behind with your journals....apologies....I will catch up....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.