Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

The worst part about clearing out stuff and rearranging furnitures is the middle part when there're boxes and things everywhere! Imagine one small room and a hallway and you get the complete mess I live in right now... But, it's good to get this done! 
This is something I made yesterday with the Sketchbook revival workshop. I'm so far behind this... but, I have until April 20th before they close the workshop hub down for us non payer. This is start of a gratitude page, with a negative space stencilling on top of a paper collage in cold colour tones. Not yet done. I need to do some stamping and find a quote that fits what I'm grateful for - or write down something of my own. It'll probably be the last option, but I really need to clear out this mess first. 
And then there's the 100 day challenge... I'm soon out of star constellations and will have to find 60 other objects in the sky. I'm going to be late with that one too. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.