See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

More Flowers In The Rain

........... a dismal day with rain on and off all day, so I stayed in and did some baking for the freezer.

I was a bit late up this morning because I didn’t seem to want to wake up - every time the clocks change it takes me ages to adjust to it, whichever way it changes - to be honest, I wish they would stop doing it but I doubt that’s ever going to happen.
Anyway, I didn’t get into the shower until nearly lunchtime in the end and I had just stepped out when the sun came out - unfortunately, it didn’t last long and by the time I was dressed and dried my hair the rain was pouring down again - isn’t it always the way, humph :-/


Weekend again, hope you all have a nice one blip pals ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.