pipjc

By pipjc

Fresh air fresh mind

went out for fresh air to clear my head, its been foggy all day.

Some football news about my Dads club sent me in a spin, my sister put it quiet well, that its almost like they wont be the same team that Dad once supported and he should be here for the news... to see the new manager come in. Its surprises me what makes me sad.

Also planning a wedding, is so exciting, but Dad will miss it... but still very exciting... I am sucked into Pinterest and cant stop getting emotional at dresses, flowers, tea lights and fun things. Oh dear!

So, I went for a ride on the scooter seeing as it was a clear evening and kept getting higher until I saw a good photo opporunity and stopped. Had a play on AV and fully manually and was surprised how much the shutter speed made a difference.

I cursed myself for not taking my full camera bag and therefore other lens, so this is a close crop of one. I love how yellow the sun is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.