Second-time-around

By Skysea7

One of my daily robins

This robin appears as soon as I come out of my back door. He waits while I go into the greenhouse to get the bird food, and then he comes down before I can get my phone camera sorted. He was so close today that I didn’t have time to zoom out so all of him would fit into the frame! There is another Robin who appears as soon as I come out of the front door to top up the window feeder. Along with 5 blackbirds!

Last night on my wildlife cam I saw two lactating foxes and three different size hedgehogs. The hedgehogs go into their feeding house and the foxes don’t even seem to see them. Hedgehogs are messy and poo close to their food. One of the foxes piddles into the water bowl that they’re supposed to drink from!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.