Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Tiny Tuesday: Circles

With a theme of 'Circles' for Tiny Tuesday from MaryElizaR, I'm afraid this doesn't strictly fit the bill as it's spirals rather than circles.  A busy day around the house meant I had to search for something to blip, so this is a shot of the springs on my desk lamp.

One thing I did today was clean all the windows.  Even though we have a three storey house the windows are relatively easy to clean as they fold inwards, so can be done from indoors.  For that reason I've resisted getting a window cleaner as I can do it myself.  The trouble is, I don't.  They desperately needed doing so I bit the bullet today and got on with it.  As I was nearing the end of the task, I looked out and saw the local window cleaner turn up and clean all of my neighbour's windows.  Suffice to say, I know who will be cleaning our windows in six weeks time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.