fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

VeggieTailTime

I'm till alive and KICKING breathing. It's been a tough road and I've gone through some depression and finally coming out of it and back to "life". I'll be trying to get updated with back posts tomorrow. Today I had PT outside the home for the first time and my friend Karen drove me...she's down from Alaska to help out as Kathleen left Sat. afternoon. K arrived Monday as the backblips will eventually show. I feel guily (and no Catholic upbringing causing it) that I got so down, but it's the nature of the beast I think. So hopefully I'm past the huge weepy phase and will see some more improvement.

Thanks for continued dropping by with encouragement and support. A big plus in today's therapy was I asked to work on stairs and I did well....made me feel improvement finally. I need to be able to do stairs to go to my daughter in law's upcoming baby shower. That was the first goal attained--for me to do stairs! Now tomorrow get to back blipping and continue working on the knee stuff. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.