The Bent Fence

My calves were tight and burning after doing my exercises this morning, but my back didn't feel too bad at all, which is good because I know the calves will get to feel the benefit soon.

It was back down to the centre this morning to see about changing the phone contracts.
I am glad to say that their computer system was up and running and it was before most of the pond life was awake, let up and about which made for a much more pleasant trip.
The old lady who dropped her walking stick was in the process of having a far from pleasant trip when I managed to grab her - she was heading for a very sore face.

On a photographic site I subscribe to, the daily challenge was 'Shot From The Hip' ... so that is what I did when we were out - I had the camera hanging over my shoulder and I just randomly pressed the shutter as I walked about.
There were only 2 shots that I actually set up. The bent fence was one of them.
Can you work out the other one from 9 over here?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.