MOSS

Had a lazy day at home doing nothing much until it was time to go to my slimming group.  No lift tonight as M is away skiing in France.  Its been mostly a rainy day but it wasn't raining when I walked to the Church Hall.- or when I walked home.  I gained half a pound this week.  There was the option this week to just " weigh and go " instead of staying for the group talk afterwards so I decided not to stay.   I was back home around 6pm. 

Took my blip shot when I got back from slimming club.  My driveway is block paving and its in a bit of a state at the moment with moss, grass and weeds growing in between the block paving.  I thought the pattern would do for an Abstract Thursday entry - after doing some processing. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Around 7.50pm I noticed the lovely sunset so I popped upstairs to take a shot from my bedroom window.... see Extra. An unexpected sight after such a damp dull day.

Im way behind with comments for some reason.  Will try to catch up during the coming days.

Steps today - 6,745.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.