Another Collage

The children, and their parents of course, went to the Rococo gardens, Painswick, today and sent so many photographs that I just had to make a collage again.
One of the photographs is a total cheat though, read on.
Top is the maze, can you spot the three white faces, pretty much in the centre? It's Johanna, Ruby and Eric in the middle of the maze.
Bottom left is Daniel, banged up in the chokey by Hendrix and Ruby HAHAHAHAHAHA
The third one is the cheat, it looks like I'm helping the twins make a cake for tomorrow, but I'm not at all. It was Marlane who was helping and guiding them, I was just making a real hash of getting a photo of them so Julia stepped in and took one, which included me!
Had to give Marlane the credit for that one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.