A small selection

After a suitable digestive hiatus following our poached egg breakfast, I cycled again.  Still lacking stamina.

This afternoon, book sorting continued.  W, after levelling it up, brought a set of shelving in that have now become our paper storage (we have a stupid amount of computer paper), freeing up shelves in the bookcase.

This meant I could make a reasonable attempt at organising the remaining books.  At 6.30 W came up to see if I was planning to work all night, and I was pleased to be able to show him an empty floor, and fully laden bookshelves.

The photo shows a small selection that I have collected together, about women - I have to admit I haven't read them all yet.  Currently gradually working my way through The Art of Being Dangerous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.