Vintage

I was not up to late today after an evening enjoy a beer or 2 once Julie had finished work and watching a very enjoyable Super League game .
I had read that there was a classic car display on at the Brayford pool area of the city , so I decided to head out and take a few shots.
Sadly it was not very well advertised and there was probably only about 25 - 30 cars there. I did get a few shots more can be seen on Flickr but decided to go with this shot  of a few lined up . 
Back home and then got ready to head over to Retford to visit Jeri and the family for an Easter catch-up .
Back home now and going to watch the final Super League fixture for the weekend which was recorded earlier  Leeds V Huddersfield . 
Back to work in the morning for me after a week off thankfully only 8.00 - 1.00 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.