Mindseye

By Mindseye

Music to my ears

Back blip

Busy day……..
Firstly a trip to the screening unit, mammogram….. ouch, never get used to them lol

Then off to meet my friend Jackie, we’ve not seen each other for a fair few weeks, as she has had her Uni course head on, buried in books.

We met up at Heskin Hall for a mooch, a good ol chin wag, lunch, more mooching, then coffee before going out separate ways mid afternoon.

This music shop always looks lovely although I’ve never actually been in…. I took this shot and shared it with C, his comment was “some lovely guitars in there!”

I headed home, loaded the car ready for my trip East for Easter :-)

Decided to have a light tea and hang on for a little while, as it’s the start of the Easter break, thought traffic might be heavy.


Turned out to be a good move, M62 clear, A1 clear…… left 1815 arrived 2020 :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.