Bride of Catula

Today has been good in parts This morning I was able to do yoga for the first time in ages - I want to try to get back into doing some every day. I've also done a bit of tidying and cleaning, and managed to get myself a bit better organised.

Another thing I've tried to do, very unsuccessfully, is try to replace loyalty cards lost in my missing purse (Which I now believe will not turn up - it has been ages!) The Co-op is the most annoying - they seem not to have any record of me at all and I had nearly £60 on that card! Also Boots! I have the number for my old card - it is registered to my online account. But it will not add to the app. Similar story with the M&S one! I was hoping to use them on apps to have less plastic cards in my purse but they won't have it. And I have forgotten my password for Subway. Maybe it would be easier and less irritating to just start again from scratch. I'm sure last time this happened it was all much more straightforward!

My Blip is Minstrel watching the window cleaner. The window cleaner will be putting his services up to £11 from next time. I think that is a lot for a smallish terrace house. Ten minutes to clean our windows costs me nearly 1.5 hours' wages at the chippy!

For dog fans there is an extra of my Dad's dog Princess at the groomers'!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.