Curry

Curry cooked from scratch for dinner tonight - so easy and v tasty.

Spur of the minute decision I've decided to go to Mum's for two days. Simon is tiling the kitchen floor and then out with the lads tomorrow night to watch the boxing, so I thought I'd leave him to fend for himself no doubt with a hangover on Sunday and head to the seaside :)

He will barely notice I'm gone and he won't miss my snoring but he's sure to miss the boys :)

So, we leave at 5am tomorrow morning back on Monday. Work lap top is coming as I have to work. But, I'm looking forward to putting my feet up and bring spoilt. Mum is looking forward to seeing bump too - the kicks are getting more pronounced so she will like that too.

Right, I need to walk the dogs.....once the mopped floor has dried that is.

Happy weekend folks x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.