Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

GIANT Hay-fever

Today has been awful. Hay-fever seems to have been really bad, and kinda of turned into a illness of some sort. Haven't been able to do any revision today which is quite worrying... if it continues, I'm not so sure I'll be going to Thorpe Park on Thursday!

This is my blip to convey the awful hay-fever I've suffered from today. A little man, surrounded by LARGE plants... that's what it's felt like. Quite pleased with it really :)

Use of lego-man influenced by Mark's blip!

Thanks to everyone who commented my blip yesterday btw, glad you all liked it =]

Something good: Watched loads of Friends, man I love that show...
Something new: cos(squared)x + sin(squared)x = 1! An equation i should've know for ages that I've finally seemed to have learnt. (Hope that's the correct equation, it could easily be wrong...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.