gloves for ukuleles

This girl was carrying what looked like an ukulele in her bag with a glove on it, and I wondered why... To protect it from the cold weather maybe? :)

Yes, although it was a sunny day, it's still a bit cold in Scotland and we haven't taken our coats off yet. We'll get summer at some point...

By the way, the comment my friend made about my street photography was meant as constructive criticism, so I didn't take it badly. He's a very good friend of mine. I'm pretty much at the first stages of learning photography and I welcome criticism in order to get better. We were just talking about the type of photography that would suit me best and he reckoned that maybe I should go for nature and landscape photography. I do like street photography and I wish I had more guts for it, but I don't and I know! :)

Work was busy and I'm tired. But off at the weekend! :)
And it's meant to be nice and sunny! Lucky me! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts on my self portrait! I hope you all have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.