Printed and displayed

A few weeks ago I was asked to print up some of my images to go on the bare walls around the new office. This is one in the kitchen/rest area. There are three more up and two left to go up.

A great opportunity to get some images printed up at huge size not at your own cost. I've also been asked to change them throughout the year as the seasons change. That will be winter, winter, autumn and winter then.

Am glad I wasn't travelling any distance tonight. I always put the sat-nav on to check there aren't any major problems - I don't need to rely on intermittent road reports on the radio. This evening all major roads in my direction home were lit up with red arrows. M6 closed. M1 almost at a standstill. A45 the same. A14 just off my route - all red. I travel up a section of the A5 - Red just after where I turn off. Then, just a mile further on, a police road closed sign in the middle of the road and all traffic turning around. An eight mile journey backtracking where I'd come from to find a route that wasn't closed.

Hope tomorrow's journey is better. If you are travelling, I hope your journey is safe and uneventful too! Happy blipping weekend everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.