Haweswater, English Lake District

Blipping early as off to a volunteer shift - hopefully no break down this week!

A productive study day, I'm caught up and I've now got an understanding of how to record our audio-visual assignment.
Then a frustration which I went for a wander in the wonder to ponder. A local NHS mental health team have started to advertise a weekly Wellness Walk just a few miles from one of our events. I'm sure it's not done with malice, but it feels frustrating when we're trying so hard to build a brand. I thought on it a whiles. Sure we could enforce the fact Wellness Walks is a trademark, but instead I'm going to open with an offer to train them for free - good people trying to do a good thing should be encouraged. We'll see how that goes. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.