Knitting

I really need to try and finish one of my projects before I start another one, except I keep starting new ones. I think I have at least 4 different knitting projects going at the moment. The good thing is that 3 of the 4 projects can come with us to Spain next week. Little Man and I are travelling with only hand luggage, and I don't want to risk losing any of my knitting needles, so I've made sure that I've been using bamboo needles instead of metal ones, just to ensure I don't get into trouble with airport security.

I still haven't started packing for our time away. It's been a bit tricky to do so with a toddler who wants my attention all the time and won't have his sleep during the afternoons anymore. I keep trying to find the energy to do so after he's gone to bed, but often, I'm too tired. Oh, well. I've got tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.