1bluebell

By 1bluebell

TULIPS

as it was a nice morning we decided to go to Wisley for a coffee. The tulips were spectacular. Whilst having breakfast a fox wandered into the garden, well jumped the fence I suppose, and had a sniff round the patio by the dining room and then wandered round the garden. No idea where he went after that. The hole at the end of the garden hasn't reappeared and I am advised it is more than  likely rats.  Hope not
had in mind my friend who had a procedure this afternoon. She is home but sore. esther the vicar from St johns has minor surgery tomorrow so nothing can happen on that front for a while. 
God is now teaching me patience and to grow in love
Once home I checked the green house and put the pots at the house end of the garden. I then noticed jasper had taken a label out of one of the pots and whilst going to retrieve it I fell bumping my nose centimetres from the dog pooh and hitting my wrist, The watch alarm goes off want to alert the emergency services but I cancelled that one in time

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.