Joan’s blips

By Keepingitsimple

Flower Friday

13 - 21 degrees today. No breeze.

Clockwise from top left.

Camellia;
Indian Hawthorn;
Gardenia;
Allamanda;
Aster;
Rose.

I had a visitor for morning tea and expected another two visitors for afternoon tea. They are now coming for dinner as they are at the hospital with their daughter (adult) and will stay until her husband arrives. All uncertain as to what is happening and I may get another call to change the plans. Their daughter had not been seen by a doctor at the time of the phone call despite being there in pain for hours. 

I don’t see these friends very often due to distance so I think they will try to come. 

I thought I better do my posting now as the rest of the day is a bit unpredictable … maybe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.