Misty Marwick Morning (Day 2904)

A stupidly early start this morning meant I arrived at work as the mist was clearing over Marwick Head. Blip pic for the day was in the bag before work commenced. The eagle eyed amongst you might notice swans paddling around in the sea.
I got pretty much all of the first fix supply plumbing run in and I was cleared up and heading away just after noon.
I zoomed home and had lunch and a shower before heading to town for another appointment with the physioterrorist. He is as pleased as I am with the progress my knee is making. I have new exercises to do and another appointment for four weeks time.
On the way back from the hospital I dropped in to see my beautiful wife getting a riding lesson. Nice to see her and Red doing their thing. I may have learnt a couple of things while I was ear-wigging on what the instructor was saying.
Later I joined HV for the evening hoss visit. Nice to see them all again. On the way home we stopped off at Mum and Dad's to collect Sigyn who seems to have had a very busy day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.