Carolina's journal

By Carolina

The Fairy Princess

 She has new wings and will be showing them off on Saturday when we all celebrate her 6th birthday!!   I keep telling her she has to slow down this growing thing!!!  Sorry mema... All the girls in my class have turned 6.  oh, ok.   I just gotta let her grow up no matter what!!!!    I have been sworn to secrecy concerning the wings... no one is to see if on FaceBook, but I think blip is ok.   
       Hope you all had a great week end and thanks for all the great comments for Miss Aria the movie star/ hippie wanna be.    We all had a great day today too and visited our son for awhile before going home.  I did finish the sewing job for that guy and it turned out quite well.  I think he will be happy.      I will try and get to journals tonight.   thanks for any hearts and stars too!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.